Home Page Replica
Discontinuous research on Captain Beefheart and the Magic Band since June 1994.

Albums - Lyrics - Messylaneous - People - Vendors - About HPR - FAQ - Links

Metal Man Has Won His Wings
Song list:
Story of Electricity
Unconditionally Guaranteed
Neon Meate Dream of an Octafish
Metal Man Has Hornet's Wings

A Frank Zappa bootleg with "Story of Electricity" from US Radio, "Unconditionally Guaranteed" from Hyde Park '74 (?) and "Neon Meat Dream of an Octafish" as well as "Metal Man Has Hornet's Wings" with pre-Beefheart Don Van Vliet on vocals. Labels, red with black writing, says "Unmitigated Audacity Records" and ©1980. Cover is shrink-wrapped plain white with inserted picture (Mothers) and information sheet.

Maintained by Justin C. Sherrill - Contact info.
A service of shiningsilence.com.